Zeichnung Pixelbutler

Our compre­hensive digital signage solution

Our digital signage solutions are the perfect addition to your Hensing vending machines. Make use of Digital Signage to draw attention to your products with custo­mised designs matching your industry. No expertise is required for installing these solutions and updating content. Like a real-life human butler, PIXEL BUTLER will take care of everything for you.

Product speci­fi­cation sheet

What is Digital Signage?

Digital Signage is all around us. It’s on digital terminals at train stations and airports. It’s part of electronic price tags at super markets or digital ad displays at malls. The term seems to fit many different products and situa­tions. So what, exactly, is it?

Digital Signage collects different types of media content all of which are broadcast via techno­logies like touchpads, screens, displays and multis­creens. Content can be visual or auditory or both. Depending on the trans­mission device, it can also allow for inter­active commu­ni­cation between the display and its user.

Digital Signage

So much more than just an ad

PIXEL­BUTLER is not just a fancy name. This signage solution takes care of your entire digital signage for you. Simply select from one of our content subscrip­tions and you’re covered. Would you like to display recent offers, prices, up to date exposes, your latest products or an overview of your location? Whatever your needs may be, your PIXEL­BUTLER is always there for you and it’s always up to date. It doesn’t even require access to your network. Instead, it culls all necessary infor­mation from our servers, using highest data protection techno­logies. Using a mobile commu­ni­ca­tions connection, all content is centrally controlled and updated. Just give us a call!

Get a consul­tation now!

Why use PIXELBUTLER?

YOUR BENEFITS

ALWAYS UP TO DATE

We offer short-term leasing- and financing-options. You’ll never miss out on the latest technology.

Server-side appli­cation management

Using SSSP4.0 and a holistic security archi­tecture, our solutions can be used even in indus­tries where trust and privacy concerns take top priority.

Extremely secure

No access to your network required. PIXEL­BUTLER makes use of a direct VPN connection to our servers using mobile communications.

Guaranteed to attract attention.

Moving pictures effort­lessly attract your customers’ attention.

IP5X certified

Guaranteed to work even in a dusty environment.

Reliable, high quality hardware.

Developed for conti­nuous use (24/7)

Multi-talented

Always the right model for you

PIXEL­BUTLER is not just a single digital signage system. Rather, we’re talking about a wide range of different digital signage solutions for an equally wide range of appli­ca­tions. We’ll gladly recommend the right model for your specific needs. Regardless of whether you prefer landscape – or portrait format, one-sided or duplex, a digital infor­mation point or a table model at hip height, we’ll make sure you’ll always get the PIXEL­BUTLER that’s best for you. You can order a PIXEL­BUTLER in different sizes. Anything between 43’‘ and 65’’ screen size is possible. We can also cater to perso­na­lised changes, such as a presen­tation screen with touch functio­n­ality or digital signage for outdoors use.

Talk to us about PIXELBUTLER

Digital Signage Systems

Custo­mised solutions for every industry

No matter what kind of product you would like to advertise – PIXEL­BUTLER is your profes­sional tool for conta­cting potential and existing customers Your PIXEL­BUTLER will feel perfectly at home in just about every industry:

  • Shopping malls
  • Gastronomy
  • Retail fashion
  • Sports stores
  • Gift boutiques
  • Drug stores
  • Perfume stores
  • Super­markets
  • Car showrooms
  • Bicycle stores
  • Doctor’s practises
  • Health centres
  • Clinics
  • Insurance agencies
  • Real estate
  • Garden centres
  • Home Impro­vement centres
  • Pet stores
  • Cultural insti­tu­tions
  • Museums
  • Schools
  • Educa­tional facilities
  • Public insti­tu­tions
  • Travel agencies
  • and many more …

Tailor-made. Always up to date

Ready to use

Each PIXEL­BUTLER comes with a pre-installed design of your choice. Using this framework, PIXEL­BUTLER will seamlessly prepare and integrate your content. This way, you can start using your PIXEL­BUTLER from the moment it arrives at your doorstep – without having to waste valuable time setting it up.

Each PIXEL­BUTLER also comes with a free 12 month content subscription. Which means that for an entire year, we’ll update your content based on the selec­tions you made in your order.

Content-subscrip­tions

For updating your content, you can choose between five different content subscriptions

  • Initial template setup
  • 1 x adjus­tment of template
  • Quarterly content update
  • Initial template setup
  • 1 x adjus­tment of template
  • Two quarterly content updates
  • Initial template setup
  • 1 x adjus­tment of template
  • Four quarterly content updates
  • Initial template setup
  • 1 x adjus­tment of template
  • Four monthly content updates
  • Initial template setup
  • Updates as agreed upon

Questions?

Get a consul­tation NOW

Hensing GmbH is your partner for all questions and issues relating to vending machines. This includes personal digital signage solutions. Get in touch so we can support you when it comes to the design and content for your digital ad screens. We look forward to hearing from you!

Get in touch

Zeichnung Pixelbutler
Logo Pixelbutler

Die Digital-Signage Komplett­lösung für jedermann

Unsere Digital Signage Lösungen stellen die ideale Ergänzung zu Ihren Verkaufs­au­to­maten von Hensing dar. Setzen Sie auf Digital Signage, um Ihre Produkte mit indivi­du­ellen Designs, passend zu Ihrer Branche Tag und Nacht zu bewerben. Dabei müssen Sie für Instal­lation und Inhalts­up­dates keinerlei Kennt­nisse haben. Wie ein echter Butler erledigt der PIXEL­BUTLER das für Sie.

Produkt­da­ten­blatt

Was ist Digital Signage?

Digital Signage begegnet uns im Alltag nahezu überall: Ob als digitale Infotafel an Bahnhöfen und Flughäfen, als elektro­nische Preis­schilder im Super­markt oder digitale Werbe­tafel im Einkaufs­zentrum. Der Begriff scheint bei einer Vielzahl unter­schied­licher Produkte Anwendung zu finden. Doch was genau ist damit eigentlich gemeint?

Wörtlich übersetzt heißt Digital Signage so viel wie „digitale Beschil­derung“. Dahinter verbergen sich digitale Medien­in­halte, die über verschiedene Techno­logien, z.B. Touchpads, Bildschirme, Displays und Multis­creens, ausge­spielt werden. Die Infor­ma­ti­ons­vergabe erfolgt über die Audio- und/oder visuelle Wiedergabe und ermög­licht je nach System auch eine Inter­aktion zwischen dem Digital Signage-Bildschirm und seinem Nutzer.

Digital Signage

Viel mehr als nur Werbung

Wie ein echter Butler erledigt der PIXEL­BUTLER das für Sie. Wählen Sie aus einem der Inhalts-Abonne­ments und Sie sind bei der Außen­dar­stellung immer auf dem neusten Stand. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie Angebote, Preise, aktuelle Exposés, Ihr neustes Produkt bewerben, oder einfach Ihren Kunden eine Übersicht Ihrer Räumlich­keiten geben möchten – Ihr PIXEL­BUTLER ist immer da und immer aktuell. Er benötigt keinen Zugriff auf Ihr Netzwerk, sondern ist auf höchster Sicher­heits­stufe direkt mit unseren Servern verbunden. Mittels Mobil­funk­an­bindung werden alle Inhalte zentral gesteuert und aktua­li­siert. Ein Anruf genügt!

Jetzt beraten lassen!

Warum PIXEL­BUTLER?

Ihre Vorteile

Immer aktuell

Unsere Leasing- und Finan­zie­rungs­mo­delle mit kurzen Laufzeiten garan­tieren den fortwäh­renden Einsatz aktueller Technik.

Server­seitige Anwen­dungs­ver­waltung

Dank SSSP4.0 Techno­logie und ganzheit­licher Sicher­heits­ar­chi­tektur auch für Branchen einsetzbar, in denen Vertrau­lichkeit von größter Bedeutung ist.

Besonders sicher

Kein Zugriff auf das eigene Netzwerk erfor­derlich, dank direkter VPNAn­bindung an unsere eigenen Server via Mobifunknetz.

Hohe Aufmerk­samkeit

Bewegte Bilder ziehen automa­tisch die Aufmerk­samkeit Ihrer Kunden auf sich.

IP5X Zerti­fi­ziert

Garan­tiert die Funktion auch in staubigen Umgebungen.

Hochwertige Hardware

Speziell entwi­ckelt für den dauer­haften Einsatz (24/7).

Echte Multi­ta­lente

immer das passende Modell

Wenn wir über PIXEL­BUTLER sprechen, sprechen wir nicht über das eine Digital Signage System. Wir sprechen über verschie­denste Digital Signage Lösungen für vielfältige Einsatz­zwecke. Dabei empfehlen wir Ihnen immer das passende Modell zu Ihrem Einsatz­wunsch. Egal ob im Hochformat, im Querformat, einseitig oder doppel­seitig, als digitale Infostele oder als Tisch­gerät in Hüfthöhe – Sie bekommen immer den passenden PIXEL­BUTLER. Darüber hinaus ist Ihr PIXEL­BUTLER in verschie­denen Größen erhältlich. Von 43“ Bildschirm­dia­gonale bis hin zu 65“ ist nahezu alles möglich. Spezielle Wünsche, wie zum Beispiel ein Präsen­ta­ti­ons­bild­schirm mit Touch-Funktion oder Digital Signage für Outdoor Anwen­dungen, sind optional erhältlich.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Digital Signage Systeme

In jeder Branche Zuhause

Egal für was Sie werben möchten – mit PIXELBUTLER steht Ihnen ein profes­sio­nelles Tool zur Seite, um Ihre Kunden zeitge­recht und direkt anzusprechen. Ihr PIXELBUTLER fühlt sich in jeder Branche Zuhause:

  • Einkaufs­zentren
  • Gastro­nomie
  • Textil-Einzel­handel
  • Sport-Fachge­schäfte
  • Freizeit-Fachge­schäfte
  • Geschenk­bou­tiquen
  • Droge­rie­märkte
  • Parfü­merien
  • Lebens­mittel-Einzel­handel
  • Autohäuser
  • Zweirad-Fachge­schäfte
  • Arztpraxen
  • Gesund­heits­zentren
  • Kliniken
  • Versi­che­rungs­agen­turen
  • Immobi­li­en­makler
  • Garten­fach­märkte
  • Baummärkte
  • Tierhand­lungen
  • Kultur­ein­rich­tungen
  • Museen
  • Schulen
  • Bildungs­ein­rich­tungen
  • Öffent­liche Einrich­tungen
  • Reise­büros
  • und viele mehr …

Indivi­duell. Aktuell.

Direkt einsatz­bereit

Mit der Auslie­ferung des PIXEL­BUTLER erhalten Sie Ihr Digital Signage System bereits mit einem vorin­stal­lierten Design nach Wahl. Darin werden Ihre gewünschten Inhalte indivi­duell für Sie aufbe­reitet und integriert. So können Sie Ihren PIXEL­BUTLER bereits ab der ersten Inbetrieb­nahme direkt und ohne lange Wartezeit aktiv nutzen.

Damit Sie auch auf Dauer auf Ihren PIXEL­BUTLER zählen können, ist ein Inhalts-Abonnement für die ersten 12 Monate bereits kostenlos enthalten. Dieses beinhaltet alle dem gewählten Paket entspre­chenden Anpas­sungen Ihres Inhalts.

Inhalts-Abonne­ments

Für die Aktua­li­sierung Ihrer Inhalte können Sie zwischen fünf Inhalts-Abonne­ments wählen

  • Erstein­richtung des Templates 
  • 1x Anpassung des Templates 
  • 1x pro Quartal Aktua­li­sierung des Inhalts
  • Erstein­richtung des Templates 
  • 1x Anpassung des Templates 
  • 2x pro Quartal Aktua­li­sierung des Inhalts
  • Erstein­richtung des Templates 
  • 1x Anpassung des Templates 
  • 4x pro Quartal Aktua­li­sierung des Inhalts
  • Erstein­richtung des Templates 
  • 1x Anpassung des Templates 
  • 4x pro Monat Aktua­li­sierung des Inhalts
  • Erstein­richtung des Templates 
  • Aktua­li­sie­rungen nach indivi­du­eller Verein­barung

Haben Sie noch Fragen

JETZT BETraten lassen

Die Hensing GmbH steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Problemen rund um Verkaufs­au­to­maten als kompe­tenter Ansprech­partner zur Verfügung. Das umfasst auch die eigens für unsere Automaten entwi­ckelten Digitale Signage Lösungen. Kontak­tieren Sie uns gerne, damit wir Sie bei Design und Inhalten Ihrer digitalen Werbe­tafel unter­stützen können. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontakt aufnehmen