Collage food and non food vending machines with Regio-Box

Vending machines by Hensing

We love automatic.

Vending machines offer you a wide range of possi­bi­lities for generating additional sales. Hensing is your reliable partner when it comes to automatic vending and self-marketing. That’s why you always get the best vending machine technology with the right 24-hour vending machine concept from us. It doesn’t matter whether you are looking for an egg vending machine or a BBQ meat vending machines, or if you want to sell fashion items or technology products with a vending box. You can even use it to optimise your C‑parts management. With our ultra-modern self-service vending machines, consumers can buy almost any item, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. To make this possible, we develop innovative and individual vending machine concepts for you. Just contact us and benefit from the many benefits that direct marketing has to offer.

Get it fresh, get it easy, get it 24/7!

Get in touch
II am a passionate famer. But I am not a salesman. Now, my RegioBox takes care of selling my products. Sales have been rising ever since.”

Hubert Pichler, farmer

Even after our bar has closed, customers will ask us for a snack or a drink. Now, we can refer them to our HotelBox – and they love it!”

Sven Hoffmann, hotel manager

Our ToolBox gives us access to materials and tools whenever and wherever we need them. It saves us time and ressources.”

Robin Müller, workshop manager

Logo VarioBox
Thanks to the VarioBox we can now offer our goods 24/7 – without having to invest in more manpower.”

Maxine Becker, entrepreneur

Our vending machines

The needs of our customers differ. Thanks to our creativity and innovative concepts, we can help you realise any project. Working closely with our manufac­turers, each of our machines is a unique, tailor-made product.

That’s what sets us apart!

Our products

Our industry expertise

Markets are diverse – and so are our customers: From regional farmers and meat producers to travelling hotel guests, they all have specific needs. Our industry expertise is based on two key consi­de­ra­tions: Customers incre­a­singly demand regional products; and they want to be able to buy at any time of the day.

Indus­tries
Branchenkompetenz Direktvermarkter

Direct marketers

Branchenkompetenz Hotellerie

Hotels

Icon Werkzeug

Production sites

Branchenkompetenz Einzelhandel und Fashion

Retail / Fashion

Branchenkompetenz Lebensmittel und Fleischer

Food / Butcher Shops

Branchenkompetenz Kerzen und Dekoration

Candles / Decoration

Our Location Locator

SEARCH AND FIND

Find a vending machine near you with our location locator. 

Use our location locator

About us

An innovative company

Our young, dynamic and constantly growing team is the beating heart of Hensing GmbH. Our roots are local. Recently, we hired 25 new employees from our region.

Find out more about us

Hensing GmbH is a commercial network operator! We’re your one-stop service provider for your every need – mains operation, card accep­tance, hardware and integration solutions.

As a commercial network operator we offer a wide range of services. You can rely on us to provide smooth mains operation, card accep­tance, payment terminals as well as the technical integration of all vending services. To this end, we’re working closely with leading terminal manufac­turers, network operators and credit card processors in the vending machine sector.

Find out more

News

WE PROVIDE CARD ACCEP­TANCE AT MACHINES

Convinced?

START USING OUR VENDING MACHINES NOW

Our vending machines leave nothing to be desired. But you can still adjust them to your needs. Which means you can decide on the design of your machine yourself and decide which products you want to fill it with. We’ll gladly advise you on your options. We’re looking forward to your message.

Get it. Now.

Collage Waren- und Verkaufsautomaten mit Regio-Box

Ihr Verkaufs­au­tomat – natürlich von Hensing!

Wir lieben automatisch.

Wir sind ihr Partner bei allen Fragen rund um automa­ti­sches Verkaufen und die Selbst­ver­marktung. Deshalb erhalten Sie bei uns immer beste Automa­ten­technik mit dem passenden 24h-Automaten-Konzept. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie einen Eierau­to­maten, Flaschen­au­to­maten, Grill­flei­sch­au­to­maten, Fashion- und Technik­ar­tikel mit einer Vending-Box verkaufen möchten oder ihr C‑Teile-Management optimieren möchten. Mit unseren hochmo­dernen Selbst­be­die­nungs­au­to­maten können Verbraucher nahezu alle Artikel an 7 Tagen pro Woche und 24 Stunden am Tag einkaufen. Dazu entwi­ckeln wir innovative und indivi­duelle Automaten-Konzepte. Gern auch für Sie. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Get it fresh, get it easy, get it 24/7!

Logo Regio-Box
Ich bin Bauer aus Leiden­schaft, jedoch kein Verkäufer. Jetzt verkauft meine RegioBox für mich. Und mein Umsatz wächst.”

Hubert Pichler, Landwirt

Logo Hotel-Box
Unsere Gäste haben häufig Hunger oder Durst, wenn die Bar bereits geschlossen hat. Durch unsere HotelBox bieten wir den perfekten Kundenservice.”

Sven Hoffmann, Hotelmanager

Logo ToolBox
Dank unserer ToolBox haben wir jetzt unser Arbeits­ma­terial und Werkzeug zu jeder Zeit griff­bereit da wo es gebraucht wird. Das spart Arbeitszeit und Ressourcen.”

Robin Müller, Werkstattleiter

Logo VarioBox
Dank der VarioBox haben wir unsere Ware jetzt 24/7 im Angebot. Und das nahezu ohne Personaleinsatz.”

Maxine Becker, Unternehmerin

Unsere Verkaufs­au­to­maten

Mit Kreati­vität und innova­tiven Überle­gungen verwirk­lichen wir Ihre Projekte. Hierbei bedienen wir sehr diffe­ren­ziert die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Gemeinsam mit unseren Herstellern produ­zieren wir bewusst nach diesem indivi­du­ellen Prinzip – handge­fertigt und nach Maß. Das macht uns besonders!

Produkt­sor­timent

Unsere Branchen­kom­petenz

So breit gefächert wie der Markt ist auch das Kunden­po­tenzial: vom regio­nalen Landwirt oder Fleischer bis zum Hotelgast, der sich auf der Durch­reise befindet. Zwei Kriterien sind hierbei zentral: Erstens ist es die Wertschätzung des Endver­brau­chers für regionale Produkte. Der zweite Punkt ist eine gestei­gerte Service-Möglichkeit, die Kunden zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit Optionen zum Einkauf bietet.

Branchen
Branchenkompetenz Direktvermarkter

Direkt­ver­markter

Branchenkompetenz Hotellerie

Hotel­lerie

Icon Werkzeug

Produk­ti­ons­be­triebe

Branchenkompetenz Einzelhandel und Fashion

Einzel­handel / Fashion

Branchenkompetenz Lebensmittel und Fleischer

Lebens­mittel / Fleischer

Branchenkompetenz Kerzen und Dekoration

Kerzen / Deko

Unsere
Standortsuche

SUCHEN UND FINDEN

Ansicht Standorte

Mit unserer Stand­ort­suche können Sie unsere Automaten jetzt ganz einfach in Ihrer Nähe finden. 

Zur Stand­ort­suche

Über uns

innova­tives Unternehmen

Die Hensing GmbH zeichnet sich durch ein junges, dynami­sches Team aus, welches stetig im Wachstum ist. Aktuell wurden 25 neue Mitar­beiter aus der Region eingestellt.

Mehr über uns

Die Hensing GmbH ist kaufmän­ni­scher Netzbe­treiber! Ab sofort bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand – Netzbe­trieb, Karten­ak­zeptanz, Hardware und Integration.

Als kaufmän­ni­scher Netzbe­treiber bieten wir die Dienst­leis­tungen vom reibungs­losen Netzbe­trieb über die Karten­ak­zeptanz, die Bezahl­ter­minals und die technische Integration aller Service­leis­tungen im Vending Bereich an. Wir arbeiten dabei mit führenden Partnern der Termi­nal­her­steller, Netzbe­treiber und Kredit­kar­ten­ab­wickler der Automaten-Branche zusammen.  

Mehr Infor­ma­tionen

News

WIR SCHAFFEN KARTEN­AK­ZEPTANZ AN AUTOMATEN

Haben wir Sie überzeugt?

JETZT BETREIBER WERDEN

Bei unseren Verkaufs­au­to­maten ist an alles gedacht, aber vieles noch offen. So entscheiden Sie nicht nur selbst, mit welchen Waren der Verkaufs­au­tomat bestückt, sondern auch, welches Zubehör und welches Design Ihr Verkaufs­au­tomat erhalten soll. Gern können wir sie dazu beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Get it. Now.